top of page


UGCC has three teams in three different divisions of Dunedin cricket. The season runs from Early October until the end of March with a variety of T20, 50 over, and Declaration (Premier grade only) fixtures being played.


Live scoring will be available throughout the season on the PlayHQ platform. Results will be uploaded to this page as well as PlayHQ.

Senior Grade

Senior Grade fixtures for the Premier side will be uploaded soon. 

Second Grade

Second Grade fixtures for the Second Grade side will be uploaded soon. 

Third Grade

Third Grade fixtures for the President's XI side will be uploaded soon. 

bottom of page